I’m not sure what I’m doing with this space anymore.  I don’t seem to be able to find the time or motivation to write these days. And this post doesn’t come with any sort of promise to return to writing regularly anytime soon.  But I have also been feeling guilty for months about disappearing without an explanation or neat wrap-up.

If anyone is still reading, we’re all doing fine. Tadpole has had a fabulous year in kindergarten.  Sprout is learning new words every day, and it’s fun to find out a little more about what’s going on in her head.  Roo is very ready to be done with the school year (in 1 1/2 weeks!).  I’m finding it really hard to work full time and am looking for a job that might have a different schedule (either fewer hours per week or a school-based position which would have fewer weeks per year).  Still searching for that elusive work-life balance…

I may pop in from time to time with an update.  Or not.  But know that I am still reading many of your blogs.  And I am incredibly grateful for the support of this community.

The Pajama Kids

The Pajama Kids

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “

  1. Grateful for you as well! Glad everyone is doing well and best of luck with the work/life balance.

  2. Always love hearing from you, whether on my blog or yours but no pressure on any of it. Good luck with the job and balance search (I hear the latter is never-ending…) and enjoy your summer!

Leave a Reply

